National Men’s Directory

 
 
 
 
 
 

ARIZONA DISTRICT

President: Ismael Pacheco

Cell: (602) 772-1148

Email: ismael.pacheco@hotmail.com

 

CENTRAL EAST COAST DISTRICT

President: Audel Camarillo

Cell: (704) 634-3781

Email: varonesdcec@outlook.com

 

CENTRAL TEXAS DISTRICT

President: Juan González

Cell: (512) 960-6689

Email: jg5399852@gmail.com

 

COLORADO DISTRICT

President: Rene Castillo

Cell: (970) 456-6415

Email: castibro01@gmail.com

 

EAST LOS ANGELES DISTRICT

President: Javier Valdez

Cell: 714-768-7319

Email: Javivalq@yahoo.com

 

EAST TEXAS DISTRICT

President: Demetrio Valdez

Cell: (832) 606-6798

Email: demetrioii@yahoo.com

 

FLORIDA DISTRICT

President: Jose Padilla

Cell: (954) 579- 3783

Email: jose.padilla7065@gmail.com

 

GREAT LAKES DISTRICT

President: Felipe Terrones

Cell: (517) 902-8197

Email: fterrones@gmail.com

 

INTERIOR CA/NV DISTRICT

President: Juan Bermudez

Cell: (951) 489-8713

Email: bermudezj65@gmail.com

 

LOS ANGELES DISTRICT

President: Ricardo Tepepa

Cell: (661) 373-9322

Email: ricardotepepa911@gmail.com

 

MID AMERICA DISTRICT

President: Enrique Morales

Cell: (316) 990-6462

Email: kikemoza07@yahoo.com

 

MIDWEST DISTRICT

President: Jose Antonio Ramirez

Cell: (331) 442-2922

Email: joseram74@icloud.com

 

NEW MEXICO DISTRICT

President: Matthew K. Garcia

Cell: (575) 693-7005

Email: Matthew.Garcia4@state.nm.us

NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT

President: Samuel Cabrera

Cell: (559) 203-9629

Email: samcabrera1984@gmail.com

 

NORTH EAST COAST DISTRICT

President: Fredy Mejia

Cell: (914) 437-3623

Email: mejiabrothers1@gmail.com

 

NORTH GOLDEN VALLEY DISTRICT

President: Jose Luis Silva

Cell: 209-346-3428

Email: cabrialesjose4@gmail.com

 

NORTH PACIFIC COAST DISTRICT

President: Ken Bazan

Cell: (510) 778-2324

Email: kenbazan@gmail.com

 

NORTH TEXAS DISTRICT

President: Joaquin Monterrosas

Cell: 817-312-0211

Email: monterrosas007@yahoo.com

 

NORTHWEST TEXAS DISTRICT

President: Saul Leyva

Cell: (432) 894-7476

Email: sleyva362@gmail.com

 

NORTHWEST WASHINGTON DISTRICT

President: Joshua Barboza

Cell: (509) 830-8705

Email: jbarboza7@gmail.com

 

OREGON DISTRICT

President: Minister Jorge Anaya

Cell: (503) 602-7596

Email: or.districtmens@gmail.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL CA. DISTRICT

President: David Arguello Jr

Cell: (661) 599-7130

Email: arguellojr@gmail.com

 

SOUTHERN CA DISTRICT

President: Jose Rivera

Cell: (619) 665-8152

Email: jose@kayrosco.com

 

SOUTH TEXAS DISTRICT

President: Lupe González

Cell: (956) 221-2700

Email: lpw2015@gmail.com

 

UTAH & IDAHO DISTRICT

President: Candelario Ayon

Cell: (208) 313-1208

Email: ayoncande@gmail.com

 

West Texas District

President: Geronimo Herrera

Cell: (915) 731-7214

Email: geroboy719@gmail.com